A Court of Wings and Ruin

OMG! The new book from the series of ACOTAR will be released in may 2017.How will I survive till then?This is going to be so painful.The only thing that keeps me going is that I know it is going to be EPIC!!!That is for sure.

I know this will never happen but I wish that Sarah j mass  releases this book early so that i wont die of waiting[i am sure you cannot die of waiting but this for the dramatic feels ;)].

My friends are just tired of my constant whining about this book(why me?!!).Again I am very dramatic.I hope somewhere in this big wide world someone understands me:)

if you do please comment down below so I know that i am not the only one

Leave a Reply

