My taste in music

“Hey moon,please forget to fall down”-Panic!at the disco

To be honest I can’t seem to stick to one genre of music.I like hip hop, pop,a bit of country but mostly I like rock music.Rock music just attracts me to it.

I think I am an emo.From outside I look like a preppie person but inside I am black as night.Emo music is full of angst and emotions.So it is perfect with the phase I am going through;)

My favourite bands include panic! at the disco,my chemical romance,jimmy eat world and etc

“Can I be your only hope? because your the only hope for me”-My chemical romance

My other favourites include Tori Kelly,Alessia Cara,5 seconds of summer and etc

 

Leave a Reply

